Cupcake Recipes Ideas | Cupcake Handmade Jewellery | Cupcake Accessories | Friday Cupcakes

Check out our latest ideas on cupcake recipes, handmade accessories and jewellery.

Cuddly Cupcakes

I know, I know… I was very busy that’s why I  hadn’t posted anything for a while but I  haven’t forgotten your or the cupcakes.

It’s been busy period at work as well as outside work and so I hadn’t been able to find the time to write a post until today(I don’t like to write when I’m in a hurry). In the last month I’ve had my family visiting me to the UL so I’ve been in charge of sight-seeing with them.

This Friday I wanted to share with you this Cuddly Cupcakes picture I took when I went to the Brighton Pier a few weeks ago.

teddy cupcakes so cute

I think these cuddly cupcakes are so sweet! I would like to have one sitting on my bed.

I don’t know why but I love this kind of decorating toys  on my bed. If I manage to get one, I’ll put it as a cupcake decoration. My  bedroom definitely needs one!

Sometimes feeling like a child makes you happier :)

Happy Friday cupcake lovers!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 47 other followers

